Team AISAP

Meet Our Team

Janice-circle.png Janice Crampton
Executive Director
Chief Executive Officer
janice@aisap.org




Sally-Benford.pngSally Benford
Editor-in-Chief
The Journal
editor@aisap.org

Dave-C.pngDave Casanave
Marketing and Communication Coordinator
communications@aisap.org

Ron-circle.png Ronald Crampton
Director of Finance and Operations
billing@aisap.org

RDiffley-16-circle.png Raymond  Diffley
Director of AISAP's Leadership Center
leadershipcenter@aisap.org

Catie_Gibbons.jpg Catie Gibbons
Social Media Coordinator
 

 

Stephanie-Orr.png
Stephanie Orr
Director of Events
programs@aisap.org


Dayle_Savage.jpg
Dayle Savage
Chief Learning Officer
learning@aisap.org 

Cindy-circle.png
Cindy Taylor
Director of Systems and Certification Management
coordinator@aisap.org

Corey_Wrinn.jpg
Corey Wrinn
Survey and Research Analysis
research@aisap.org